Passion for Wood

ansprechpartner-richard-weisRichard Weis
Head of company
info@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-paulDr. Diana Paul
Management
paul@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-weisStephanie Weis
Management
s.weis@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-siedlerKurt Siedler
Head of sales management
siedler@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-fiedlerAlexander Fiedler
Veneer sales
fiedler@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-moserJohannes Moser
Foreign trade
moser@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-schuettlerSteven Schüttler
Lumber sales
schnittholz@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-rockenmaierBastian Rockenmaier
Head of production
rockenmaier@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-winklerJohannes Winkler
Lumber sales
schnittholz@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-knappAnton Knapp
Transportation
+49 (0) 170.5392235

ansprechpartner-fischerYannic Fischer
Purchasing
fischer@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-orhanOrhan Sarioglu
Veneer Sales
furnier@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-hofmannSabine Hofmann
Accounting
hofmann@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-hofmannUlrich Feller
head of lumber production
feller@mehling-wiesmann.de