Holz aus Leidenschaft

ansprechpartner-richard-weisRichard Weis
Firmenleitung
info@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-paulDr. Diana Paul
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
paul@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-weisStephanie Weis
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
s.weis@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-siedlerKurt Siedler
Verkaufsleiter
siedler@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-fiedlerAlexander Fiedler
Furnierverkäufer
fiedler@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-moserJohannes Moser
Außenhandel und Transport
moser@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-schuettlerSteven Schüttler
Schnittholzverkäufer
schnittholz@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-rockenmaierBastian Rockenmaier
Produktionsleiter
rockenmaier@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-winklerJohannes Winkler
Schnittholzverkäufer
schnittholz@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-knappAnton Knapp
Holztransport
+49 (0) 170.5392235

ansprechpartner-fischerYannic Fischer
Rundholzeinkäufer
fischer@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-orhanOrhan Sarioglu
Furnierverkäufer
furnier@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-hofmannSabine Hofmann
Buchhaltung
hofmann@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-ruethSusanne Rüth
Buchhaltung
rueth@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-braschDaniel Brasch
Betriebswirt
brasch@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-hofmannUlrich Feller
Leiter Schnittholzproduktion
feller@mehling-wiesmann.de